Pesuloiden yhteystiedot

Mikkelin Pesula Oy

Pesulakatu 1, 50130 Mikkeli

Toimitusjohtaja Kari Rämö
puh. 0440 – 367 567
kari.ramo@mikkelinpesula.fi
Pirjo Stolt
puh. 0440 – 367 622
pirjo.stolt@mikkelinpesula.fi

www.mikkelinpesula.fi

Oulun Keskuspesula Oy

Liusketie 31, 90620 Oulu

Toimitusjohtaja Matti Johansson
puh. 044- 315 8200
matti.johansson@ppshp.fi
Tuija Veijonen
puh. 044 -315 8280
tuija.veijonen@ppshp.fi

www.oulunkeskuspesula.fi

Seinäjoen Keskuspesula Oy

Tuottajantie 36, 60100 Seinäjoki

Toimitusjohtaja Mikko Tanhuamäki
puh. 044-554 5660
mikko.tanhuamaki@sekepe.fi
Riitta Jalava
puh. 044-759 8305
riitta.jalava@sekepe.fi
Olla Aro
puh. 06 – 429 8233
tuotanto@sekepe.fi

www.sekepe.fi

Sakupe Oy

Siilinjärven toimipiste
Myllyharjuntie 10, 71870 Harjamäki

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Salmirannantie 1, 40520 Jyväskylä

Joensuun toimipiste
Satamatie 2, 80220 Joensuu

Toimitusjohtaja Antti Tervo
puh. 044 – 717 8010
antti.tervo@sakupe.fi
Päivi Huotari, Siilinjärvi
puh. 044 – 717 8025
paivi.huotari@sakupe.fi
Nina Kuivalainen, Joensuu
puh. 044 – 717 8052
nina.kuivalainen@sakupe.fi

www.sakupe.fi

Päijät-Hämeen Tekstiilihuolto Oy

Reunakatu 24, 15850 Lahti

Toimitusjohtaja Heikki Kultanen
puh. 044 – 7665898
heikki.kultanen@phth.fi
Ulla Suokas
puh. 0400 – 295164
ulla.suokas@phth.fi

www.phth.fi

Rovaniemen Keskuspesula Oy

Lähteentie 18, 96400 Rovaniemi

Toimitusjohtaja Asko Kivilahti
puh. 0400 – 683 280
asko.kivilahti@rokepe.fi

www.rokepe.fi

Etelä-Karjalan Pesula Oy

Yhteistyönkatu 15, 53300 Lappeenranta

Tekstiilipalvelujohtaja Jorma Salmela
puh. 020 – 794 0032
jorma.salmela@saimaantukipalvelut.fi
Santeri Lindholm
puh.040 – 128 7658
santeri.lindholm@saimaantukipalvelut.fi

www.saimaantukipalvelut.fi

Puhdaspalvelu Fi Oy

Länsikaari 15, 20240 Turku

Toimitusjohtaja Sari Jokinen
puh. 040-839 2220
sari.jokinen@puhdaspalvelu.fi

www.puhdaspalvelu.fi